The Wounded Healers Board consists of the following members:

  • Rev. Dr. Brett Cane (Chairman), who helped establish a similar ministry in Montreal in the 1990’s
  • Rev. Dr. Gary Bennett (Vice-Chairman)
  • Archdeacon Ron Corcoran (Executive Director)
  • Doug Jackson (Treasurer)
  • Rt. Rev. Bishop Trevor Walters (Board Member)
  • Kandy Stephenson (Board Member)
  • Dr. Sheila Sim (Board Member)
  • Susan Plumpton (Board Member)